Album Cover w Announcement

All songs written, produced, engineered and performed
by Andy Watt at The Pillbox in Brooklyn, NY.
Track 6 co-produced by Gary Wang.

Gary Wang – acoustic bass, keyboards, and percussion on track 6;
acoustic bass on track 7.
Diego Voglino – drums on all tracks except 8; percussion on track 6.
Nancy Hess – backup vocals on tracks 3, 5, 8 and 11.
Marika Hughes – cello on tracks 3 and 10.

Additional recording at The Sweat Shop, Brooklyn and
Studio McPantaloon, Brooklyn.

Mixed by Nancy Hess, except tracks 4 and 9, mixed by
Bryce Goggin at Trout Recording.
Mastered by Joe Lambert at Joe Lambert Mastering.

All music and lyrics by Andy Watt (ASCAP).
Photography and cover design by Anna Minkkinen.

Image 4_blog_re-optimized





Image 3_blog_re-optimized





Image 2_blog_re-optimized





Image 1_blog_re-optimized